Contact Typecraft Press
Questions?  Call us at  412.488.1600

Our Team

Gregory Bozzi            President                                      gbozzi@typecraftpress.com                Ext. 207            412.536.7542

 

Jeffrey Martino           General Manager                        jmartino@typecraftpress.com            Ext. 214            412.536.7535

 

Bernie DeSabatine       Sales Manager                              bernie@typecraftpress.com              Ext. 203            412.200.5470

 

Dave OBryan                Production Manager                   dobryan@typecraftpress.com            Ext. 212            412.228.5301

 

Marcia Pascaretta       Estimating Supervisor                  marest@typecraftpress.com              Ext. 215            412.533.1726

 

Susan McKelvey            Invoicing/Estimating                     susanm@typecraftpress.com             Ext. 235            412.533.1724


Mike Dresang                Accounting                                    mdresang@typecraftpress.com        Ext. 208             412.200.5702 

           

Tammy Havrilla             Customer Service                         tammyh@typecraftpress.com            Ext. 227             412.228.5301

 

Lori Walker                   Shipping/CSR                                  lwalker@typecraftpress.com             Ext. 226            412.228.5798

  

Nasreen Reheim            Mailing/CSR                                   nreheim@typecraftpress.com            Ext. 232            412.253.4557

 

Administration
2403 Sidney Street
Suite 500
First Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone and Fax: 412.488.1600

Manufacturing:
1901 Mayview Road
Building #7
Dock C
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412.228.5297
Get Directions To:
Sidney Street
Pittsburgh PA 15203
USA
Mayview Road
Bridgeville PA 15017
USA

Follow Us On: